​Subscribe via email Subscribe via RSS​


Making connections with the right people is essential to growing your business. So is having the right information. We’ve selected the most relevant and impactful business and trade events for Canadian exporters and investors like you.

Here you’ll find details on conferences, webinars and international trade events including matchmaking sessions.

Don’t miss out. Subscribe to our monthly calendar of events to receive updated information right in your inbox.


Calendar of Events


Events Calendar

Calendar of Events

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive information on upcoming events.

April 2017

Seminar

Using China’s Currency to Maximize Cost Savings

Monday, April 3, 2017

Toronto, Ontario

Learn from a leading U.S. expert on how many international firms are trading with China reduce to costs.

Conference

Canadian Corporate Innovation Summit 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - Thursday, April 13, 2017

Toronto, Ontario

Learn how corporations can identify relevant innovation strategies and incorporate them into their operations for greater agility and profitability.

Inbound Mission

Cleantech Mission to Canada

Monday, April 24, 2017 - Friday, April 28, 2017

Various

Seeking international opportunities? EDC’s inbound cleantech mission may be the key to landing your next international contract.

May 2017

Trade Show and Matchmaking

Offshore Technology Conference (OTC) 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017 - Friday, May 5, 2017

Houston, Texas

Attending OTC? Participate in our B2B matchmaking program.

Trade Show and Matchmaking

Exponor 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017 - Friday, May 19, 2017

Antofagasta, Chile

Interested in exporting to Chile? Participate in EDC’s matchmaking program

June 2017

Trade Show and Matchmaking

Congreso Mexicano de Petroleo (CMP) 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - Saturday, June 10, 2017

Puebla, Mexico

Join the Mission and meet with Mexican oil and gas service companies and other key industry players.

Trade Show and Matchmaking

Global Petroleum Show (GPS) 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - Thursday, June 15, 2017

Calgary, Alberta

Attending GPS? Participate in EDC’s B2B matchmaking program.