Login
Home > Home > Our Solutions > Financing > Structured and Project Finance

Structured and Project Finance

How we help provide project finance for international projects

Our Structured and Project Finance team works with companies around the globe to assess financing needs and objectives to develop the most appropriate strategy. We act as a partner in international financing syndicates to advise, arrange and underwrite financing. We also provide support for a project’s technical, environmental and social or documentation needs.

You need financing for large-scale infrastructure projects

Your business generates revenues of over $50 million and has operations outside of Canada. You need structured financing in order to execute a large-scale global project that clearly demonstrates economic benefits to Canada. Your business could also benefit from:

  • support from our team, the largest and most experienced internationally focused project finance team in Canada; and
  • support for your project’s technical, environmental and social documentation needs.
Have a question?

Have a question about Structured and Project Finance?

Call 1-800-229-0575, email or live chat with us weekdays, 9 am to 5 pm EST, or submit a question online.

Important Information
The above information describes, in general, EDC services and is not a commitment to provide them. Only the documentation supplied by EDC, in connection with any transaction, provides the full detail and terms and conditions.

Home > Accueil > Nos solutions > Financement > Financement de projets

Financement structuré et financement de projets

Obtenez du financement pour vos projets internationaux

Notre Groupe du financement structuré et du financement de projets collabore avec des entreprises de partout dans le monde pour évaluer leurs besoins et leurs objectifs particuliers, et pour établir les stratégies qui y répondent le mieux. Nous participons à des consortiums financiers internationaux à titre de conseiller, d’arrangeur et de souscripteur, et pouvons aussi offrir notre aide dans les domaines technique, environnemental, social ou documentaire.

Si vous avez besoin de financement pour livrer un important projet d’infrastructure

Votre entreprise génère plus de 50 millions de dollars de revenus et est présente à l’étranger. Vous avez besoin de financement structuré pour réaliser un projet mondial de grande envergure ayant des retombées économiques incontestables pour le Canada. Votre entreprise pourrait :

  • profiter du soutien de la plus grande équipe canadienne chevronnée et spécialisée dans les projets internationaux;
  • obtenir une réponse aux besoins de vos projets dans les domaines technique, environnemental, social ou documentaire.
Des questions?

Des questions sur le financement structuré ou le financement de projets?

Appelez-nous au 1-800-229-0575, envoyez-nous un courriel, clavardez avec nous du lundi au vendredi de 9 h à 17 h (HE), ou posez-nous une question en ligne.

Information importante
Les renseignements précités décrivent de façon générale des services d’EDC et ne constituent pas un engagement de sa part à les offrir. Seule la documentation fournit par EDC dans le cadre d'une transaction donne le détail des modalités de prestation de ces services.